Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Perkins

August 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perkins
"The company itself has been great working with my elderly father. Not the warmest of receptions today. Most of the time, interacting with agents is very good. I would recommend."

Dwayne Olson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Olson
"I've been with State Farm for years. Went with Jeff Davis for the awesome service. By far the best State Farm agents in these mountains."

Michael Lessar

April 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Lessar
"Good place with friendly people."

Jim Thompson

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Thompson
"Good people"

Hiranger66

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hiranger66
"Great people to deal with!"

Vernon Pulis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Pulis
"Very kind and very helpful clean office and courteous staff!"

Tammy Abercrombie

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Abercrombie
"Good folks"

Rick Spires

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Spires
"Jeffery and his team have always been a great team to work with and go above and beyond in service. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team!"

cmac mac

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cmac mac
"Great Service!"

Kerry Collins

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Collins
"Jeff Davis State Farm is professional and they treat you like family!"

Sandra Presnal

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Presnal
"Mary was wonderful! I recently moved here from Lagrange Georgia and I wanted to transfer my account. Mary was so helpful, kind and patient. I called this agency because of the reviews and I am so glad I did."

Jakob Brown

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Brown
"Jeff Davis is a highly qualified and highly skilled insurance professional. Personally, I have used other State Farm Agents, however, Jeff surpasses his competition through having a competitive advantage with thorough knowledge of the insurance industry. Furthermore, all of his staff will be there in-person or on the phone willing to help with whatever you need. I highly recommend Jeff Davis State Farm over other competitors."

Eddie Rodriguez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Rodriguez
"I recently moved from NY to Blairsville GA and my realtor referred me to Jeff Davis from State Farm Insurance. Speaking with his staff member Rebecca Mathis has been such a wonderful experience... Her knowledge in helping me switch over from Allstate and setting me up with coverage has been impeccable... The best part was making me feel more like a family member then just a client. Rebecca’s expertise helped me feel at ease moving to a new state and new insurance company. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends the office of Jeff Davis."

Mason Cruse

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Cruse
"Absolutely best insurance agency"

Philippe Freitag

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Philippe Freitag
"Simply the best! Great service with a personal touch, saved me a ton on insurance."

Jess Stephens

July 31, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jess Stephens
"Friendly staff, helpful, and informative."

Jackie Patterson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Patterson
"Always so very nice"

nissan_370z_nismo77 jdm

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by nissan_370z_nismo77 jdm
"Best insurance place"

Britney Stringfellow

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Stringfellow
"Jeff went out of his way to educate us regarding our plan when we had a plumbing issue. He was extremely knowledgeable and readily available, even during such unprecedented times. We are truly thankful to he and his team for their help!"

Allison Deaton

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Deaton
"Excellent customer service and willing to help anyway they can. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new policy or change to one they currently have."

Kaye Hernandez

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Hernandez
"Real good folks work there"

Audio Fanatic

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audio Fanatic
"Recently switched over to this insurance agency with existing policies. I got a lower cost with a auto and renters policy with a lower monthly rate and better coverage. Entire staff was very professional and personable as well as patient.Highly Recommended."

jenny ingmire

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jenny ingmire
"What great Service and great people and I truly mean that"

Ashley Taylor

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Taylor
"Amazing service! It was a pleasure working with Hannah! They can take care of all your insurance needs. Would definitely recommend!"

Brant Norrell

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Norrell
"We had just relocated to GA this fall. Very stressful! Phil made the transfer of our auto and homeowners policies easy, and with my savings, we upgraded my life insurance!"