Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john Harrison

john Harrison

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john Harrison
"Very helpful and honest. Better than dealing with a larger corporate phone directory, you can actually sit and chat with an agent."
Profile photo of Sam Macklem

Sam Macklem

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Macklem
"Always happy to work with this group. Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Jason Moore

Jason Moore

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Moore
"Had a rock chip my windshield. Called in to Jeff Davis State Farm and their rep Destinee was awesome to deal with. Very polite and got a claim together for me in a very professional and expedited manner. Love having my insurance with these guys. They are great!!!"
Profile photo of Kat Ghorley

Kat Ghorley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Ghorley
"Love this office and the staff. Always go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Barbi Frazier

Barbi Frazier

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbi Frazier
"Great service, Destiny is awesome and they always answer their phone!"
Profile photo of Ronald Gailey

Ronald Gailey

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Gailey
"The staff at Jeff Davis / State Farm are amazing. Cheyenne and Destinee were a joy to work with, timely and professional. I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Danny Dillard

Danny Dillard

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Dillard
"State Farm saved me a ton of money from my previous insurance company of 14 years. Destinee was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thanks a bunch!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Coxe

Howard Coxe

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Coxe
"I think it makes a world of difference to insure property, auto, etc. when you walk in to the local State Farm office as opposed to getting quotes on the phone. Destinee was very helpful and knowledgeable, did a good job explaining contract provisions and working to resolve all our concerns . Jeff was also attentive to us as clients."
Profile photo of Nebraska Connell

Nebraska Connell

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nebraska Connell
"First time car owner, Ms. Destinee was a pleasure to work with. Everything was taken care of quickly and optimally. I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Yancy Connell

Yancy Connell

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yancy Connell
"A great experience getting additional coverage for my family. Destinee answered all of my questions, offered every discount available and was a pleasure to talk with. I trust Jeff Davis and his staff at State Farm, for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nyk Moon

Nyk Moon

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyk Moon
"Jeff and his office are always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Margie Pate

Margie Pate

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Pate
"I highly recommend Jeff Davis , State Farm. I moved here from North Carolina and had to change my homeowners insurance and my car insurance. The staff there are very friendly and very knowledgeable. You can deal with them either on the phone, in person or by e-mail. I did all three. I have had State Farm since 1981 Jeff Davis State Farm gave me the best coverage for the least amount of money in a world of highly increasing insurance prices. I have to admit that being retired I was extremely worried about the insurance cost on my auto and homeowners. They gave me better policies for less money than what I had in North Carolina. I put the costs on my monthly expense sheet and was very pleased to add those numbers as I thought they would be much higher."
Profile photo of Brittany Kelley

Brittany Kelley

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kelley
"We have been with the Blue Ridge office for over 10 years. Had to switch to Blairsville and was very nervous but Kayla Frank is AWESOME! She was so professional and helped us save so much money! Great friendly service!"
Profile photo of John Bulderbergs

John Bulderbergs

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bulderbergs
"great saved me over 2k by bundleing"
Profile photo of Jennifer Perkins

Jennifer Perkins

August 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perkins
"The company itself has been great working with my elderly father. Not the warmest of receptions today. Most of the time, interacting with agents is very good. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Dwayne Olson

Dwayne Olson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Olson
"I've been with State Farm for years. Went with Jeff Davis for the awesome service. By far the best State Farm agents in these mountains."
Profile photo of Michael Lessar

Michael Lessar

April 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Lessar
"Good place with friendly people."
Profile photo of Jim Thompson

Jim Thompson

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Thompson
"Good people"
Profile photo of Hiranger66

Hiranger66

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hiranger66
"Great people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Vernon Pulis

Vernon Pulis

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Pulis
"Very kind and very helpful clean office and courteous staff!"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy
"Good folks"
Profile photo of Rick Spires

Rick Spires

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Spires
"Jeffery and his team have always been a great team to work with and go above and beyond in service. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team!"
Profile photo of cmac mac

cmac mac

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cmac mac
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Kerry Collins

Kerry Collins

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Collins
"Jeff Davis State Farm is professional and they treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Sandra Presnal

Sandra Presnal

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Presnal
"Mary was wonderful! I recently moved here from Lagrange Georgia and I wanted to transfer my account. Mary was so helpful, kind and patient. I called this agency because of the reviews and I am so glad I did."